• Hpme
  • Central Office

Mr.Dambar Bahadur Shah

CEO
dambar.shah@kisancoop.com
9802507140

Mr. Jit Bahadur Chaudhary

Loan Supervision Dep.
jeet.bahadur@kisancoop.com
9802507144
Ext:192

Mr. Ran Bahadur Saud

Micro Finance Chief
ran.saud@kisancoop.com
9802507145
Ext:105

Mrs. Niranjana K. Chaudhary

Account Department
niranjana.chaudhary@kisancoop.com.np
9802507161
Ext:115

Mr. Prakash Kumar G.C.

Supervision Department
prakash.gc@kisancoop.com
9802507147
Ext:107

Mr. Narayan Chaudhary

Training & Share Department
narayan.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9802507146
Ext:210

Mr. Deepak Raj Dhungana

Project Department
deepak.dhungana@kisancoop.com
9802507143
Ext:109

Mr. Raju Rokaya

Statistics Department
raju.rokaya@kisancoop.com
9802507153
Ext:134

Mr. Ajay Acharya

IT Department
it@kisancoop.com
9802507180
Ext:123

Mr. Vijay Prasad Dangaura

Mobile Banking/ATM
helpdesk@kisancoop.com
9801971470
Ext: 116

Ms. Saraswati Bajgain

Remittance
info@kisancoop.com
9801715099
Ext:0

Mr. Dharma Raj Timilsena

CIB/KOPOMIS
kisanmfd@kisancoop.com
9801971404
Ext:118

Mr. Laxman Tamatta

Account
kisanmfd@kisancoop.com
9801971451
Ext:118

Khagisara Joshi

Reception
info@kisancoop.com
9801971438
Ext: 0

Mr. Yakendra Bajgai

IT Department
it@kisancoop.com
9801750219
Ext:194

Mr. Narendra Gharti Magar

IT Department
it@kisancoop.com
9801750720

Mr. Jeevan Chaudhary

Agriculture Department
agro@kisancoop.com
9801706786
Ext: 193