• Hpme
  • Area/Branch Manager

Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal

Amargadhi Area
bharat.rawal@kisancoop.com
9802507154

Mr. Khakendra Devkota

Chaumala Area
khakendra.devkota@kisancoop.com
9802507174

Mr. Jaya Shankar Neupane

Tikapur Area
shankar.neupane@kisancoop.com
9802507166

Mr. Gorakh Bahadur Shah

Shuklaphanta Area
gorakh.shah@kisancoop.com
9802507152

Mrs. Surajkala Shahi

Alital Branch
surajkala.shahi@kisancoop.com
9802507176

Mr. Bashuv Rawat

Amargadhi Branch
basuv.rawat@kisancoop.com
9801971408

Mr. Chakra Prasad Bhandari

Attariya Brnach
chakra.bhandari@kisancoop.com
9802507167

Mr. Bharat Bhandari

Bauniya Branch
bharat.bhandari@kisancoop.com
9802507169

Mr. Birendra Jaishi

Belauri Branch
birendra.jaishi@kisancoop.com
9801971434

Mr. Dambar Raj Jaishi

Bhajani Branch
dambar.jaishi@kisancoop.com
9802507165

Mr. Padam Singh Khadka

Bheemdatt Branch
padam.khadka@kisancoop.com
9801971400

Mr. ChandraKanta Regmi

Chaumala Branch
chandra.kant@kisancoop.com
9802507178

Mr.Anil Chaudhary

Daijee Branch
anil.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971445

Mr. Binod Mijar

Dhangadhi Branch
binod.mijar@kisancoop.com
9802507151

Mr. Desram Chaudhary

Dodharachadani Branch
desram.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971429

Mr. Ram Bahadur B.K

Ganeshbaba Branch
ram.bk@kisancoop.com
9860535705

Mrs. Sarita Shahi

Geta Branch
geta@kisancoop.com
9801971443

Mr. Suresh Bahadur Chaudhary

Hasuliya Branch
suresh.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971474

Mrs. Kiran Kumari Chaudhary

Jorayal Branch
kiran.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9802507158

Mr. Santosh Chaudhary

Joshipur Branch
santosh.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971421

Mr. Akindra Shah

Joshipur-B Branch
akindra.shah@kisancoop.com
9801715080

Mr.Tapta Bahadur Khatri

Kamalbazar Branch
tapta.khatri@kisancoop.com
9801721589

Mr. Amit Kumar Chaudhary

Krishnapur Branch
amit.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971439

Mr. Kamal Koli

Lamki Branch
kamal.koli@kisancoop.com
9801971475

Mr. Kul Prasad Timilsena

Lamki-B Branch
kul@kisancoop.com
9802507141
Ext:103

Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Sodari

Mangalsen Branch
ramesh.sodari@kisancoop.com
9801715096

Mr. Dev Bahadur Kunwar

Masuriya Branch
dev.kunwar@kisancoop.com
9801971424

Mr. Ram Bahadur Chaudhary

Motichok Branch
ram.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801715079

Mr. Nawaraj Devkota

Narayanpur Branch
nawraj.devkota@kisancoop.com
9802507175

Mr. Lokendra Sunar

Pahalmanpur Branch
lokendra.sunar@kisancoop.com
9801971476
Ext:199

Mr. Lokendra Gautam

Patan Branch
lokendra.gautam@kisancoop.com
9801971444

Mrs. Sapana Oli

Pathariya Branch
sapana.oli@kisancoop.com
9801971472

Mrs. Dilmaya Thapamagar

Phulbari Branch
dilmaya.thapa@kisancoop.com
9801971460

Mr. Durga Prasad Upadhayay

Pratappur Branch
durga.upadhayay@kisancoop.com
9802507173

Mr. Khemraj Mudbhari

Punarbas Branch
khemraj.mudbhari@kisancoop.com
9801971459

Mr. Bam Bahadur Baduwal

Rajipur Branch
bam.baduwal@kisancoop.com
9801715085

Mr.Dinesh Neupane

Sahajpur Branch
dinesh.neupane@kisancoop.com
9868135670

Mr.Balaram Joshi

Sanfebagar Branch
balaram.joshi@kisancoop.com
9801971452

Mr. Pravin Chaudhary

Shikhar Branch
prabin.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971456

Mr. Vijay Prasad Dangaura

Silgadhi Branch
vijay.dangaura@kisancoop.com
9801971470

Mr. Suresh Chaudhary

Solta Branch
suresh.c@kisancoop.com
9749092011

Mr. Janak Raj Dhungana

Sukhad Branch
janak.dhungana@kisancoop.com
9801971473

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Saud

Shuklaphanta Branch
krishna.saud@kisancoop.com
9801971462

Mr. Janak Bista

Tikapur Branch
janak.bista@kisancoop.com
9802507177

Mr. Bharat Kunwar

Tikapur-B Branch
bharat.kunwar@kisancoop.com
9802507142
Ext:110

Mr. Jeevan Chaudhary

Agriculture Department
agro@kisancoop.com
9801706786