• Hpme
  • Area/Branch Manager

Mr. Gorakh Bahadur Shah

Chaumala Area
gorakh.shah@kisancoop.com
9802507152

Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal

Tikapur Area
bharat.rawal@kisancoop.com
9802507154

Mr. Jaya Shankar Neupane

Alital Area
shankar.neupane@kisancoop.com
9802507166

Mr. Kul Prasad Timilsena

Tikapur Branch (Banking)
kul@kisancoop.com
9802507141
Ext:103

Mr. Bharat Kunwar

Lamki Branch (Banking)
bharat.kunwar@kisancoop.com
9802507142
Ext:110

Mr. BhojRaj Bhattarai

Joshipur Branch (Banking)
bhojraj.bhattarai@kisancoop.com
9802507163

Mr. Bam Bahadur Baduwal

Motichok Branch(Banking)
bam.baduwal@kisancoop.com
9801715085

Mr. Ram Bahadur Chaudhary

Rajipur Branch(Banking)
ram.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801715079

Mr. Lokendra Sunar

Lamki Branch
lokendra.sunar@kisancoop.com
9801971476
Ext:199

Mr. Chakra Prasad Bhandari

Pratappur Branch
chakra.bhandari@kisancoop.com
9802507167

Mr. Janak Bista

Pahalmanpur Branch
janak.bista@kisancoop.com
9802507177

Mr. Binod Mijar

Tikapur Branch
binod.mijar@kisancoop.com
9802507151

Mrs. Kiran Kumari Chaudhary

Masuriya Branch
kiran.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9802507158

Mr. Kamal Koli

Chaumala Branch
kamal.koli@kisancoop.com
9801971475

Mr.Anil Chaudhary

Daijee Branch
anil.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971445

Mr. Durga Prasad Upadhayay

Joshipur Branch
durga.upadhayay@kisancoop.com
9802507173

Mr. Khakendra Devkota

Bauniyan Branch
khakendra.devkota@kisancoop.com
9802507174

Mr. Nawaraj Devkota

Phulbari Branch
nawraj.devkota@kisancoop.com
9802507175

Mrs. Sapana Oli

Pathariya Branch
sapana.oli@kisancoop.com
9801971472

Mr. ChandraKanta Regmi

Dhangadhi Branch
chandra.kant@kisancoop.com
9802507178

Mr. Bharat Bhandari

Attariya Brnach
bharat.bhandari@kisancoop.com
9802507169

Mr. Santosh Chaudhary

Sahajpur Branch
santosh.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971421

Mr. Dambar Raj Jaishi

Hasuliya Branch
dambar.jaishi@kisancoop.com
9802507165

Mr. Dev Bahadur Kunwar

Alital Branch
dev.kunwar@kisancoop.com
9801971424

Mr. Suresh Bahadur Chaudhary

Sukhad Branch
suresh.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971474

Mr. Suresh Chaudhary

Solta Branch
suresh.c@kisancoop.com
9749092011

Mr.Tapta Bahadur Khatri

Ganeshbaba Branch
tapta.khatri@kisancoop.com
9801721589

Mr. Ram Bahadur B.K

Jorayal Branch
ram.bk@kisancoop.com
9860535705

Mr.Dinesh Neupane

Kamalbazar Branch
dinesh.neupane@kisancoop.com
9868135670

Mrs. Surajkala Shahi

Narayanpur Branch
surajkala.shahi@kisancoop.com
9802507176

Mr. Janak Raj Dhungana

Bhajani Branch
janak.dhungana@kisancoop.com
9801971473

Mr. Khemraj Mudbhari

Punarbas Branch
khemraj.mudbhari@kisancoop.com
9801971459

Mr. Amit Kumar Chaudhary

Krishnapur Branch
amit.chaudhary@kisancoop.com
9801971439

Mr.Balaram Joshi

Sanfebagar Branch
balaram.joshi@kisancoop.com
9801971452

Mr. Birendra Shah

Integrated Farming Form
agro.patharaiya@kisancoop.com
9801707716